ПРЕДЛАГАЕМЫЕ

МАШИНЫ

Гидравлический пресс для металлолома Алюминиевый пресс-подборщик

Гидравлический пресс-подборщик для металла серии Y81 с закрытой экструдированной структурой, высокопрочными изнашиваемыми пластинами и дверной крышкой с режущими лезвиями, которые могут срезать объемные отходы для уменьшения их размера, а также обеспечивать предварительное уплотнение. Каждой машиной можно управлять вручную или автоматически.

The Y81 Series hydraulic metal baler with closed extruded structure, high-strength wear plates and door cover with cutting blades, which could shear bulky scraps to be smaller as well as achieving precompaction. Each machine can be controlled manually or automatically.

МЕТОДЫ СТАНКОВЫЕ ИНСТРУМЕНТЫ МОГУТ ПАРТНЕРОВАТЬ

С ВАМИ НА КАЖДОМ ЭТАПЕ.

От выбора и настройки правильного
машина для вашей работы, чтобы помочь вам профинансировать покупку, которая приносит заметную прибыль.

МИССИЯ

УТВЕРЖДЕНИЕ

Компания Jiangyin Unite Top Heavy Industry Co.Ltd. - китайская компания, занимающаяся разработкой и производством оборудования для вторичной переработки металла. была основана в 2004 году и расширила масштабы производства и переехала в индустриальный парк в 2012 году. Мы находимся недалеко от Шанхая, с очень удобным транспортным сообщением. является профессиональным производителем гидравлического оборудования. В настоящее время он сформировал серию упаковки для металлолома, ножниц, ножниц для упаковки автомобилей, дробления стального лома и так далее. Все машины для вторичной переработки производятся от проектирования до производства в соответствии со строгими стандартами реализации и с использованием стабильных и квалифицированных поставщиков компонентов.

недавний

НОВОСТИ

  • Важность обслуживания гидравлического металлического пакера

    Техническое обслуживание гидравлической системы гидравлического пресс-подборщика для металла является одной из важных мер по снижению затрат на оборудование и затрат на эксплуатацию точек обработки, где повторно используется каждый вид материала. Хорошая работа по техническому обслуживанию гидравлической системы пресса для стружки также является одной из важных ...

  • Какие функции есть у станка для резки металла?

    Станки для резки металла имеют широкий спектр применения, высокую эффективность работы, простое управление и удобное обслуживание. Хост можно установить в помещении или на улице. Станок для резки металла изготовлен с использованием научных методов. Во-первых, мотор управляется программой ...

  • Обобщите рабочий процесс и меры предосторожности машины для выпечки металлической стружки.

    Металлическая стружка - это разновидность отходов, образующихся после обработки металлических изделий или деталей. Это сырье для производства высококачественной стали. Тем не менее, он должен быть подвергнут холодному прессованию с помощью машины для выпечки металлической стружки. Потому что многие люди не знают, как работает оборудование ...

FEATURED

MACHINES

Hydraulic Scrap Metal Press Aluminum Baler Machine

The Y81 Series hydraulic metal baler with closed extruded structure, high-strength wear plates and door cover with cutting blades, which could shear bulky scraps to be smaller as well as achieving precompaction. Each machine can be controlled manually or automatically.

The Y81 Series hydraulic metal baler with closed extruded structure, high-strength wear plates and door cover with cutting blades, which could shear bulky scraps to be smaller as well as achieving precompaction. Each machine can be controlled manually or automatically.

METHODS MACHINE TOOLS CAN PARTNER

WITH YOU EVERY STEP OF THE WAY.

From selecting and configuring the right
machine for your job to helping you finance the purchase that generates noticeable profits.

MISSION

STATEMENT

Jiangyin Unite Top Heavy Industry Co.Ltd. is a Chinese company engaged in the design and manufacture of metal recycling machinery. was established in 2004 and expand the production scale and move to industrial park in 2012. we are close to SHANGHAI, with very convenient transportation. is a professional manufacturer of hydraulic machinery. At present, it has formed a series of scrap metal packaging, shear, car packaging shear, scrap steel crushing and so on. All recycling machines are manufactured from design to production in accordance with strict implementation standards and the use of stable and qualified component suppliers.

recent

NEWS

  • Why choose Q43 series hydraulic scrap metal alligator shear machine

    What is a shearing machine? Shearing machine is a mechanical device used to cut metal materials for various section shapes such as round steel, square steel, angle steel, I-steel, plate steel, and steel pipe. In the rolling production process, large cross-sect...

  • Q43 series Hydraulic crocodile alligator shear features

    Product features: 1.Alligator shear machine use hydraulic drive, easy to operate, easy to maintain. 2.Alligator shear machine’s working blade length: 400mm, 600mm, 700mm, 800mm, 1000mm, 1200mm, shear force from 63 tons to 400 tons in 8 grades. Hydraulic Shearing machine...

  • Early detection of hydraulic system trouble for Y81-2500 hydraulic scrap metal baling machine

    Before the failure of the hydraulic system of hydraulic scrap metal baler, there will generally be some small abnormal phenomena, as long as you pay attention to observation, you can find out as soon as possible, some faults may occur to reduce the probability of failure...

  • Control of Y81 series hydraulic metal baling press baler’s oil contamination

    Because the metal baling press baler’s hydraulic oil pollution is very complicated, and the hydraulic oil itself is constantly producing oil, so it is very difficult to completely prevent pollution. In order to prolong the service life of hydraulic components, ensure the...

  • Leakage solution for Y81 automatic control hydraulic metal baler machine hydraulic system

    1. Reduce the wear of moving seals. Most moving seals are precisely designed. If the moving seal is processed qualified, installed correctly and used reasonably, it can ensure a long time of relatively no leakage work. From a design point of view, designers can adopt the...