متميز

آلات

آلة ضغط الألومنيوم الهيدروليكية الخردة المعدنية

مكبس البالات المعدني الهيدروليكي سلسلة Y81 بهيكل مقذوف مغلق ، وألواح تآكل عالية القوة وغطاء باب مع شفرات قطع ، والتي يمكن أن تقص القصاصات الضخمة لتصبح أصغر بالإضافة إلى تحقيق ضغط مسبق. يمكن التحكم في كل آلة يدويًا أو تلقائيًا.

The Y81 Series hydraulic metal baler with closed extruded structure, high-strength wear plates and door cover with cutting blades, which could shear bulky scraps to be smaller as well as achieving precompaction. Each machine can be controlled manually or automatically.

يمكن أن يكون شريك طرق أدوات الآلات

معكم في كل خطوة على الطريق.

من اختيار وتكوين الحق
آلة لعملك لمساعدتك في تمويل الشراء الذي يدر أرباحًا ملحوظة.

مهمة

بيان

جيانغ اتحدوا أعلى شركة الصناعات الثقيلة المحدودة. هي شركة صينية تعمل في تصميم وتصنيع آلات إعادة تدوير المعادن. تأسست في عام 2004 وتوسيع نطاق الإنتاج والانتقال إلى المنطقة الصناعية في عام 2012. نحن قريبون من مدينة شنغهاي ، مع وسائل نقل مريحة للغاية. هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع الآلات الهيدروليكية. في الوقت الحاضر ، لقد شكلت سلسلة من عبوات الخردة المعدنية ، القص ، مقص تغليف السيارات ، تكسير الخردة الفولاذية وما إلى ذلك. يتم تصنيع جميع آلات إعادة التدوير من التصميم إلى الإنتاج وفقًا لمعايير التنفيذ الصارمة واستخدام موردي مكونات مستقرين ومؤهلين.

الأخيرة

الإخبارية

  • أهمية الحفاظ على المعبئ الهيدروليكي المعدني

    يعد الحفاظ على النظام الهيدروليكي لمكبس البالات المعدني الهيدروليكي أحد الإجراءات المهمة لتقليل إدخال المعدات وتكلفة التشغيل لنقاط المعالجة حيث يتم إعادة استخدام كل نوع من المواد. القيام بعمل جيد في صيانة النظام الهيدروليكي لضغط رقاقات الحديد هو أيضًا أحد الأشياء المهمة ...

  • ما نوع الوظائف التي تمتلكها آلة قص المعادن؟

    آلة قص المعادن لديها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ، كفاءة عمل عالية ، عملية بسيطة وصيانة مريحة. يمكن تثبيت المضيف في الداخل أو في الهواء الطلق. آلة قص المعادن مصنوعة باستخدام طرق علمية. أول شيء أن المحرك يتحكم فيه برنامج ...

  • لخص عملية العمل والاحتياطات الخاصة بآلة صنع كعكة الرقائق المعدنية

    نشارة المعادن هي نوع من النفايات المتولدة بعد معالجة المنتجات أو الأجزاء المعدنية. إنها المادة الخام لإنتاج الفولاذ عالي الجودة. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يتم ضغطها على البارد بواسطة آلة نجارة الكيك المعدنية. لأن الكثير من الناس لا يعرفون طريقة عمل المعدات ...

FEATURED

MACHINES

Hydraulic Scrap Metal Press Aluminum Baler Machine

The Y81 Series hydraulic metal baler with closed extruded structure, high-strength wear plates and door cover with cutting blades, which could shear bulky scraps to be smaller as well as achieving precompaction. Each machine can be controlled manually or automatically.

The Y81 Series hydraulic metal baler with closed extruded structure, high-strength wear plates and door cover with cutting blades, which could shear bulky scraps to be smaller as well as achieving precompaction. Each machine can be controlled manually or automatically.

METHODS MACHINE TOOLS CAN PARTNER

WITH YOU EVERY STEP OF THE WAY.

From selecting and configuring the right
machine for your job to helping you finance the purchase that generates noticeable profits.

MISSION

STATEMENT

Jiangyin Unite Top Heavy Industry Co.Ltd. is a Chinese company engaged in the design and manufacture of metal recycling machinery. was established in 2004 and expand the production scale and move to industrial park in 2012. we are close to SHANGHAI, with very convenient transportation. is a professional manufacturer of hydraulic machinery. At present, it has formed a series of scrap metal packaging, shear, car packaging shear, scrap steel crushing and so on. All recycling machines are manufactured from design to production in accordance with strict implementation standards and the use of stable and qualified component suppliers.

recent

NEWS

  • Differences Between Gantry And Alligator Shear Machine

    Gantry shear machine and alligator shear machine can be applied in the shearing of scrap steel and light material in the scrap metal recycling industry, and can also be used in many other applications. Though they have similar functions, certain differences still exist b...

  • Benefits Of Hydraulic Scrap Metal Shearing Machines

    Hydraulic scrap metal shears, a new type of metal shear equipment, automatically push materials with equipment silo, complete automatic shear, have high production and shearing efficiency, are easy to operate, and provide a wide range of shearing. With a hydraulic scrap ...

  • Common Fault Of Scrap Metal Balers And Troubleshooting Methods

    Scrap metal baler has been widely used in the steel and metal smelting industry. With hydraulic transmission structure, the scrap metal baler has the advantages of high efficiency, low energy consumption, easy installation and operation, and strong adaptability to the wo...

  • Why choose Q43 series hydraulic scrap metal alligator shear machine

    What is a shearing machine? Shearing machine is a mechanical device used to cut metal materials for various section shapes such as round steel, square steel, angle steel, I-steel, plate steel, and steel pipe. In the rolling production process, large cross-sect...

  • Q43 series Hydraulic crocodile alligator shear features

    Product features: 1.Alligator shear machine use hydraulic drive, easy to operate, easy to maintain. 2.Alligator shear machine’s working blade length: 400mm, 600mm, 700mm, 800mm, 1000mm, 1200mm, shear force from 63 tons to 400 tons in 8 grades. Hydraulic Shearing machine...